When you subscribe for a PrivateVPN plan, you get a 3 days free trial. You will not be charged if you cancel your subscription before the free trial ends. If you do not cancel the subscription you will be automatically charged the subscription amount.
During the free trial you can have access to only one VPN Server. Please select your preferred VPN server below.